Reviews for Total Air Heating & Air Conditioning, Your Riverside Air Conditioning Company

Overall Rating / 16 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Total Air Heating & Air Conditioning

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2017

This was our second time that Total Air has serviced our 14 year old AC unit. Super fast service, very professional, and reasonably priced. This time we also purchased the two year maintenance program to keep both the AC and the heater working at top performance. They are the best, thank you!

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - September 16, 2017

Greg & Sandra,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to provide you with exceptional service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2017

My landlord connected Total Air to see if anything can be done to improve the A/C's efficiency. It was not cooling down the house as the day got hotter. Robert checked it out. He recommended redoing the duct-work in the attic. After he finished the work, the A/C cooled down the house very well. Now I don't have hot spots in the house. I spent last summer being very uncomfortable. Robert was very polite and very professional. I would recommend this company to others. Robert, thanks for doing a good job. Now I won't suffer when it's hot.

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - August 2, 2017

Thanks for the kind words John. It was a pleasure to serve you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2017

Rob is an honest contractor who won't bilge you for your money. I've had Rob work on AC units for 2 homes now and he is always professional and friendly. He understands that homeowners need uninterrupted AC without a huge cost. On my super old unit he let me know what was looking like it needed immediate repair and what could wait. For my new unit he explained how best to keep it running as efficiently as possible.

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - July 17, 2017

Dawn, Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you as a long time customer and continue to look forward to keeping your home comfortable for years to come.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 12, 2017

I couldn't have been happier! The response was quick, efficient, thorough and the Tech was super nice! He walked me thru everything that was wrong and everything I needed to know. I will not use anyone else. Thank you so much!!

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - July 12, 2017

Sharon, Thank you so much for the great feedback. This helps to ensure that we are doing a fantastic job for our customers. Your comfort is our priority.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2017

Very impressed with the professionalism, customer service and communication!

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - July 10, 2017

Keith, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure serving you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 5, 2017

The best service we have ever received. He was very honest and explained everything in detail to me. Good to see there are honest businesses still out there.

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - July 5, 2017

Sean,
Thank you for your outstanding review. We look forward to servicing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 5, 2017

Robert was professional and extremely helpful. He checked out other issues we were having and helped to diagnose those as well. I would highly recommend Total Air to anyone.

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - July 5, 2017

Darren,
Thank you so much for the recommendation. It was a pleasure serving you!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 3, 2017

Was on time and was very knowledgeable

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - July 3, 2017

Matthew, Thank you for your review!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 2, 2017

I was very impressed with Robert's professionalism. He explained everything thoroughly, was very courteous and made sure that he maintained a clean work environment, ie., shoe covers on and off going to and from work area. I will definitely recommend him and Total Air in the future.

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - July 3, 2017

Harley, Thank you so much. We were glad to be of service and get your home cooling properly in time for the 4th of July!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 1, 2017

Friendly staff!

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - July 3, 2017

Isaura, Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

Was happy with the service I received. Tech was prompt, courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend to my friends.

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - June 27, 2017

Reba, Thank you for your feedback, it was a pleasure serving you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2017

Great friendly and respectful customer service. Robert really went above and beyond to take care of us. Thank you!

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - June 24, 2017

Luis & Nicole,
Thank you for your great feedback. We pride ourselves on providing our customers with exceptional customer service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

Amazing service!! Rob took his time installing an air scrubber and air purifier in our system. Before the day of install, he explained how they worked in detail so we could understand exactly what we were purchasing. After the install, he then made sure the system was set perfectly to our liking. Recommended 1000%

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - June 22, 2017

It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for trusting us with the health and well being of your family!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

Robert was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explained the problem. Thank you!

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - June 23, 2017

Ana, Thank you for your response. It was a pleasure serving you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2017

I feel confident that Total Air will do the job proficiently and correctly.

Share

Tish F. (Team Leader) responded - June 24, 2017

Kent,
Thank you for your feedback. We take pride in our work to make sure that our customers are well taken care of. Total Air appreciates your business!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:



"Love my new wifi thermostat. Robert installed exactly what I wanted. He was pleasant, thorough, patient, and even helped me set up the link in the app on my cell phone. I can now control my unit from my cell phone. No more crazy electric bills because I forgot to change the temp while away. Thanks again Total Air!!"

- Lynn H., Riverside, CA

"Very thorough service with reasonable rates. I highly recommend!"

- Cheryl R., Riverside, CA

"He comes to your home with a sweet friendly smile asking what the problem seems to be. Listens to you very closely. Asked a few questions then goes to see what can be done. Finds what needs to be fixed very confidently and efficiently. And leaves no mess if one was made. Tells you what the problem was and how he fixed it and what he recommends to do in the future. Now that he has helped us, I wouldn't want to use any other service."

- Teresa G., Riverside, CA

"Robert with Total Air saved my family. It was over 100 degrees on a holiday weekend and a Sunday of course. The compressor went out and Total Air had the correct parts ordered, inspected cleaned the a/c unit and had it up and running the next day! I switched from another major a/c company and learned more about my a/c and heating units from Robert in 2 days than in the past 3 years. Thanks Total Air for every cool day and warm cozy night."

- Charlene P., Riverside, CA

For more references and reviews of Riverside air conditioning company, Total Air Heating & Air Conditioning, please call 951-788-0808 or complete our online request form.